Our Showrooms  |  Opening Times 7 Rockingham Street, Sheffield S1 4EA 216/218 Oakbrook Road, Sheffield S11 7ED

Christmas Opening Hours 2016 View Image Gallery »

16th December 2016

We would like to wish all of our customers, staff, friends and family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Our Christmas 2016 opening hours are as follows...

Oakbrook Road Showroom (Nether Green)

Fri 23rd Dec - 9am to 5:30pm

Sat 24th Dec - 9am to 4pm

Sun 25th Dec to Mon 26th Dec - Closed

Tue 27th Dec - 9am to 4pm

Wed 28th Dec to Fri 30th Dec - 10am to 4pm

Sat 31st Dec - 10am to 3pm

Sun 1st Jan - Closed

Mon 2nd Jan - 10am to 4pm

Tue 3rd Jan - 9am to 5:30pm

Rockingham Street Showroom (City Centre)

Fri 23rd Dec - 9:30am to 5pm

Sat 24th Dec to Mon 2nd Jan - Closed

Tue 3rd Jan - 9:30am to 5pm

A big thank you to the very talented Alex Cuthbertson for the wonderful Christmas illustration. Our fitters will be keeping a look out for Santa!

  • Swc Christmas News 1213
We are a Which? Trusted Trader   |  Rated 5/5 From 71 Reviews