Our Showrooms  |  Opening Times 7 Rockingham Street, Sheffield S1 4EA 216/218 Oakbrook Road, Sheffield S11 7ED
Get a free no pressure quotation
Christmas opening hours

Christmas opening hours

5th December 2013

We would like to wish all of our customers, staff, friends and family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Our Christmas 2013 opening hours are as follows...

Rockingham Street Showroom (City Centre)

Mon 23rd Dec - 9:30am to 5pm

Tues 24th Dec to Wed 1st Jan - Closed

Thur 2nd Jan - 9:30am to 5pm

Oakbrook Road Showroom (Nether Green)

Mon 23rd Dec - 9:30am to 5pm

Tues 24th Dec - 10am to 3pm

Wed 25th Dec to Thur 26th Dec - Closed

Fri 27th Dec - 9:30am to 5pm

Sat 28th Dec - 10am to 5pm

Sun 29th Dec - 10am to 3pm

Mon 30th Dec - 9:30am to 5pm

Tues 31st Dec - 10am to 3pm

Wed 1st Jan - Closed

Thur 2nd Jan - 9am to 6pm

A big thank you to the very talented Alex Cuthbertson for the wonderful Christmas illustration. Our fitters will be keeping a look out for Santa!

Recently Added

Free Quotation

Without the fear of Pressure

Our unique service sets us apart from all others in this industry - We quote by POST after a brief visit
Request One Today
We are a Which? Trusted Trader   |  Rated 5/5 From 93 Reviews
×

12th April Update

Our showrooms are now open as normal. Full details on opening times for each location can be found on the Showrooms page of our website. We are also continuing installation operations, with the necessary precautions in place.

Read more